Boards

BOARDS AND COMMITTEES


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 Alabama AGC Officers

Chairman of the Board
Gary Savage
BL Harbert International
P.O. Box 531390
Birmingham, AL  35253
(205) 802-2842
gsavage@bharbert.com

President
Alex Whaley, II, President
Whaley Construction Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 768
Troy, AL  36081
(334) 566-4630
aw2@whaleycci.com

Treasurer
Mark Harry
Marathon Electrical Contractors, Inc.
2830 Commerce Blvd.
Irondale, AL  35210
(205) 313-1422
mharry@marathonelectrical.com

Vice President
Rachel Harvey
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
3021 7th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL  35233
(205) 714-1632
rharvey@brasfieldgorrie.com

2nd Vice President
Harris Wilson
Russo Corp.
P.O. Box 190048
Birmingham, AL  35219
(205) 923-4434
hwilson@russocorp.com


2018 Alabama AGC Associate Board Officers

President  
Geoff Plott
USI Insurance Services
P.O. Box 1350
Tuscaloosa, AL  35403
(205) 561-3200
geoff.plott@usi.com

Vice President
Gaines Moorer
Lakeview Risk Partners, LLC
3016 7th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL  35233
(205) 874-7808
gmoorer@lakeviewrisk.com