Boards

BOARDS AND COMMITTEES


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016 Alabama AGC Officers

Chairman of the Board
President
Vice President
2nd Vice President
Treasurer

Rick Pate
Dell McDonald
Gary Savage
Alex Whaley, II
Rachel Harvey

Pate Landscape Co., Inc.
McDonald Brothers Construction, Inc.
BL Harbert International, LLC
Whaley Construction Co., Inc
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

rick@patelandscape.com
dellmc@hiwaay.net
gsavage@bharbert.com
alex.whaley2@troycable.net
rharvey@brasfieldgorrie.com

2016 Alabama AGC Associate Board Officers

President
Vice President

 

Jay Howard
Chris McGough

 

Webb Concrete
Ready Mix USA

 

jhoward@webbconcrete.com
chrism@readymixusa.com