Staff/Sections

MEET THE ALABAMA AGC STAFF


BIRMINGHAM / CHAPTER HEADQUARTERS

Billy Norrell
CEO Alabama AGC
205.451.1448
billyn@alagc.org

Bill Caton
Chief Operating Officer
205.451.1411
billc@alagc.org

Mary Yarbrough
Controller
205.451.1430
maryy@alagc.org

Michelle McDonald
Bookkeeping
205.451.1441
michellem@alagc.org

Anna Rosato-Brown
Events Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
205.451.1400
annab@alagc.org

Jennifer Chesnut 2nd.jpg

Jennifer Chesnut
Executive Assistant
205.451.1450
jenniferc@alagc.org

Josh Caton
Membership Director
205-451-1420
joshc@alagc.org


COMPTRUST AGC

Jeff Rodgers
President of AGC Services
205-451-1455
jeffr@alagc.org

Josh West
Vice President of Alabama AGC Construction Industry Services, Inc, Loss Control Manager for CompTrust AGC
205.451.1434
joshw@alagc.org

Tammy King
Vice President of CompTrust AGC Underwriter
205.451.1414
tammyk@alagc.org

Patti Holliday
Assistant Underwriter
205-451-1436
pattih@alagc.org

Chris Johnson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1424
chrisj@alagc.org

Tom Robinson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1437
tomr@alagc.org

Susan Collins
CompTrust AGC Assistant, Conference Center Coordinator
205.451.1422
susanc@alagc.org

Tucker Reese
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1492
tuckerr@alagc.org


CENTRAL / MONTGOMERY

 

Chris Williams
Montgomery and Dothan Section Manager, Director of Governmental Affairs
334.244.4001
caw@alagc.org

elizabethagc.png

Elizabeth Moody
Montgomery Section Administrative Assistant
334.244.4001
elizabethm@alagc.org

 

6987 Halcyon Park Drive, Montgomery, Alabama, 36117 | Phone: 334.244.4001 | Fax: 334.244.4885


HUNTSVILLE

 

Darrell Henry
North Section Manager
256.772.2421
darrellh@alagc.org

 

17 Hughes Road, Madison, Alabama, 35758 | Phone: 256.772.2421


MOBILE

 

Charlotte Kopf
Mobile Section Manager
251.344.8220
charlotte@agcmobile.org

Katherine Vickers
Mobile Section Administrative Assistant
251.344.8220
katherine@agcmobile.org

Carol Harris
Mobile Section Bookkeeper
251.344.8220
carol@agcmobile.org

 

754 Downtowner Loop West, Mobile, Alabama, 36609 | Phone: 251.344.8220 | Fax: 251.342.5575

http://www.theconstructioncenter.org


SHOALS

 

Melody Cross
Shoals Section Manager
256.767.7216
melody@alagc.org

 

919-A Mitchell Boulevard, Florence, Alabama, 35630 | Phone: 256.767.7216 | Fax: 256.767.1917


Sections