Boards and Committees

Board of Directors

2019 Alabama AGC Officers

AlexWhaley+II+copy.jpg

Chairman of the Board
Alex Whaley, II, Whaley Construction Co., Inc
alex.whaley2@troycable.net

rachel+harvey.jpg

President
Rachel Harvey, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
rharvey@brasfieldgorrie.com

Vice President
Harris Wilson, Russo Corp. 
hwilson@russocorp.com

mark harry.jpg

2nd Vice President
Mark Harry, Marathon Electrical Contractors
mharry@marathonelectrical.com

evans+dunn.jpg

Treasurer
Evans Dunn, Dunn Construction Co., Inc.
edunn@dunnconstruction.com

Derick%2BBoutwell.jpg

CLC President
Derick Boutwell, S & S Sprinkler Company, LLC
derick.boutwell@sssprinkler.com


2019 Alabama AGC Associate Board Officers

Gaines+Moorer+Pic.jpg

President
Gaines Moorer, Lakeview Risk Partners
gmoorer@lakeviewrisk.com

static1.squarespace-1.jpg

Vice President
Joe Quillen, Your Insurance Solutions joelq@yisolution.com