Boards and Committees

Board of Directors

2018 Alabama AGC Officers

Chairman of the Board
Gary Savage, BL Harbert International, LLC
gsavage@bharbert.com

AlexWhaley II copy.jpg

President
Alex Whaley, II, Whaley Construction Co., Inc
alex.whaley2@troycable.net

rachel harvey.jpg

Vice President
Rachel Harvey, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
rharvey@brasfieldgorrie.com

mark harry.jpg

Treasurer
Mark Harry, Marathon Electrical Contractors
mharry@marathonelectrical.com

harris wilson copy.jpg

2nd Vice President
Harris Wilson, Russo Corp. 
hwilson@russocorp.com

image1.jpeg

YCF President
Brad Tew, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
btew@brasfieldgorrie.com


2018 Alabama AGC Associate Board Officers

Geoff Plott copy.jpg

President
Geoff Plott, USI Insurance Services
geoff.plott@usi.com

Gaines Moorer Pic.jpg

Vice President
Gaines Moorer, Lakeview Risk Partners
gmoorer@lakeviewrisk.com