Meet the Alabama AGC Staff

Birmingham/Chapter Headquarters

billy norrell at desk.jpg

Billy Norrell
Chief Executive Officer
205.451.1448
billyn@alagc.org

BillCatonBW1.jpg

Bill Caton
Chief Operating Officer
205.451.1411
billc@alagc.org

MaryYarbroughBW.jpg

Mary Yarbrough
Controller
205.451.1430
maryy@alagc.org

MichelleMcDonaldBW.jpg

Michelle McDonald
Bookkeeping
205.451.1441
michellem@alagc.org

JoshCatonBW.jpg

Josh Caton
Workforce Development Director
205-451-1420
joshc@alagc.org

Anna Brown

Anna Rosato-Brown
Events Coordinator
205.451.1400
annab@alagc.org

 
JChesnut.jpg

Jennifer Chesnut
Executive Assistant
205.451.1450
jenniferc@alagc.org

JRagusa.jpg

Jenna Ragusa
Marketing and Membership Director
205-451-1440
jennar@alagc.org


CompTrustAGC

JeffRodgers.jpg

Jeff Rodgers
President of AGC Services
205-451-1455
jeffr@alagc.org

JoshWest.jpg

Jost West
Vice President of AGC Services /  Loss Control  and Claims Manager
205.451.1434
joshw@alagc.org

TammyKing.jpg

Tammy King
Vice President of AGC Services / Underwriting
205.451.1414
tammyk@alagc.org

PattiH copy.jpg

Patti Holliday
Assistant Underwriter
205-451-1436
pattih@alagc.org

ChrisJohnson.jpg

Chris Johnson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1424
chrisj@alagc.org

tomRcomptrust1.jpg

Tom Robinson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant / Director of Training
205.451.1437
tomr@alagc.org

SusanCollins.jpg

Susan Collins
CompTrust AGC Assistant, Conference Center Coordinator
205.451.1422
susanc@alagc.org

TuckerReese.jpg

Tucker Reese
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1492
tuckerr@alagc.org

BillCatonBW1.jpg

Bill Caton
Fund Manager
205.451.1411
billc@alagc.org

MaryYarbroughBW.jpg

Mary Yarbrough
Controller
205.451.1430
maryy@alagc.org


Montgomery/Central

6987 Halcyon Park Drive, Montgomery, Alabama, 36117 | Phone: 334.244.4001 | Fax: 334.244.4885

ChrisWilliamsBW.jpg

Chris Williams
Montgomery and Dothan Section Manager, Director of Governmental Affairs
334.244.4001
caw@alagc.org

ElizabethMoodyBW.jpg

Elizabeth Moody
Montgomery Section Administrative Assistant
334.244.4001
elizabethm@alagc.org


Huntsville/North

17 Hughes Road, Madison, Alabama, 35758 | Phone: 256.772.2421

DarrellHenry.jpg

Darrell Henry
North Section Manager
256.772.2421
darrellh@alagc.org


Mobile

754 Downtowner Loop West, Mobile, Alabama, 36609 | Phone: 251.344.8220 | Fax: 251.342.5575
http://www.theconstructioncenter.org

Charlotte Kopf.jpg

Charlotte Kopf
Mobile Section Manager
251.344.8220
charlotte@agcmobile.org

Carol Harris copy.jpg

Carol Harris
Mobile Section Bookkeeper
251.344.8220
carol@agcmobile.org

Katherine Vickers

Katherine Vickers
Mobile Section Administrative Assistant
251.344.8220
katherine@agcmobile.org


Shoals

919-A Mitchell Boulevard, Florence, Alabama, 35630 | Phone: 256.767.7216 | Fax: 256.767.1917

MelodyCross1 2.jpg

Melody Cross
Shoals Section Manager
256.767.7216
melody@alagc.org


Section Map

 
AGC Section Map.jpg